The Petrie Precinct is conveniently located in the heart of Moreton Bay Region and includes the suburbs of Kallangur, Petrie, Lawnton, Dakabin, Joyner and Kurwongbah.

View MapClose Map

List your business for free

Be part of the Moreton Bay Region's biggest Business Directory supported by Local and State government

Explore our Region